It is almost a year when I have last updated this blog.  The year of big changes, I have felt the joy but also the deepest sorrow.

The person who has had so big influence to my kennel, my dear loved mother Tarja Hasa got seriously ill and passed away 4th of September 2010. It was my mother, who has been taking care of my dogs during my studies, my travels. She helped me to raise several litters - from first litter 1996 until the last one born in beginning of the year 2010 - Kefeus Wolf Moon litter. Thanks Mom, for everything. I will forever miss you.

2010 there was also some happier moments - me and my boyfriend bought a house in last  August and moved whole kennel to Kolari, 120 km north of Aavasaksa. It was huge change for both of us as well as the dogs. The year was not easy either for the dogs. I lost Lefty, Nagar, Jiknik and Niekka last year - 4 of my loyal friends and companions. I knew I will loose some of them, but 4 in same year is hard.

Year 2010 will stay in my mind the rest of my life, without any doubt.